About

/About
About2018-10-10T09:57:59-04:00

Bruce Air Filter Company is headquartered in Charlotte, NC with offices in Greensboro, NC,Raleigh, NC, Wilmington, NC, Columbus, GA, Orlando, FL, and Baton Rouge, LA. The company, founded by Bill Bruce in 1983, specializes in air filtration products that are related to the HVAC, indoor air quality, and dust collection markets. Our product range has recently been extended to include pneumatic and hydraulic filtration, industrial V-Belts, and HVACR Chemical markets.

Our company also includes a service department specializing in air filter service. We currently service large retail store chains, office buildings, and government facilities. This service is a favorite among companies seeking to minimize costs associated with mechanical PM programs.

Bruce Air Filter Company is dedicated to offering quality products, competitive pricing, and the best and most knowledgeable service in the industry. Please feel free to call us about any questions you might have regarding your air filter needs. Our office hours are 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday.

Useful Links:

CLCAir (Airguard, Purolator & ATI Brands)​​​ www.clcair.com
Baldwin Filters​​​​​​​ www.baldwinfilter.com
ASHRAE​​​​​​​​ www.ashrae.org
Green Building Council​​​​​​ www.usgbc.org
National Air Filtration Association (NAFA)​​​ www.nafahq.org
American Filtration & Separations Society (AFS)​​​ www.afssociety.org
Indoor Air Quality Association​​​​​ www.iaqa.org

Connect with Bruce Air Filter on Social Media:


 


 

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Employee Directory:

Tom Bruce, President
tombruce@bruceairfilter.com

Aaron Smith, Vice President
aaronsmith@bruceairfilter.com

Gail Harrison, Controller
gail@bruceairfilter.com

David Sisk, Eastern NC & SC Sales
david@bruceairfilter.com

Nelda Broom, Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
nelda@bruceairfilter.com

John Lytle, Service Manager
john@bruceairfilter.com

Jeremy Bursey, Warehouse Manager
jeremy@bruceairfilter.com

Tommy Mogabgab, Project/Account Manager
mogabgab@bruceairfilter.com

Lizzy Balzer, Customer Service
lizzy@bruceairfilter.com